December 19, 2007

  • I should have called it a long time ago.

    This blog is dead.

    I'm still alive. I do things now. I have fun. I get bored. I this. I that. I've stopped writing about myself. Life goes on.

    I will say this though. In the entire time I've had this and the previous blog, I've never erased anything I've said regardless of how embarrassing, emo, or just plain wrong it was. And for this I am proud. Because a blog isn't about putting on your best face. It's a ventilation duct...and your life is some sort of building...okay, I'm going to quit with the analogy.

Comments (1)

  • I thought I'd commented long ago.  I must have shut the computer down too quickly or something.

    I hope you have a good life.  In the sincere, non-hostile way.

    Thank you for your transitory presence in mine.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories